Alexander Edvardsson 

Sales Associate+46 732 34 50 02alexander.edvardsson@yllw.com

Alexander Oksanen

Sales Support+46 763 12 25 21alexander.oksanen@yllw.com

Anna Åkesson

Sales Support+46 735 01 52 50anna.akesson@yllw.com

Beatrice Oxalaryd

Sales Supportbeatrice@yllw.com

Emil Sjöbom

Sales Associate+46 732 34 59 74emil.sjobom@yllw.com

Jennifer Jägersten

Sales Support+46 763 03 38 76jennifer@yllw.com

Jesper Ljunggren

Partner+46 729 74 62 34jesper@yllw.com

Jimmy Öhlund

Senior Partner+46 703 02 43 25jimmy@yllw.com

Josephine Gertzén

Sales Associate+46 739 22 58 49josephine.gertzen@yllw.com

Lena Söderström

Sales Support+46 703 02 43 14lena@yllw.com

Marcus Carlgren

Sales Associate+46 733 23 39 74marcus@yllw.com

Mary-Ellen Axelsson

Senior Partner+46 709 10 18 43mary-ellen@yllw.com

Mats Flodin

Senior Partner+46 765 33 50 65mats@yllw.com

Murat Ercengiz

Junior Partner+46 720 01 13 79murat@yllw.com